Cancel Your Subscription
We're sorry to see you go.
Once your subscription has been canceled, your account will revert back to our free V1 Golf services after any remaining V1 Golf Plus time runs out. Remember, you can subscribe to V1 Golf Plus again anytime.
Please note: We are not able to cancel your subscription if you're subscribed through another company (e.g. iTunes or Google Play), since they manage your subscription and payments. Please contact that company.